Title Goes Here
Content will go here
Player's Guide Places People History Beliefs


The Hells
The heart of evil, the home of sinners.
The hell of Geas is arranged into several areas, each with its own nature and forms of torment.

Hell is devided into six kingdoms, three of which are ruled by one of the six major demonic races. The devils (the baatezu), the demons (the tanarri), the daemons (the yugoloth), the oni, the demodands, and the Kaorti.

Inhabitants: demons, devils, daemons
Associated regions include Geas
Regions located within The Hells include The Corpse Of Goriel
The Hells is located in Planar Cosmology

Related Articles: Saint Bertram, Antifex, IV. War In Sellador, Book Of Twilight, Yeenoghu, Khrunos-Dur.

Contributor: Jacob McDonald